Jump to content
ooBartek

Emptying warehouses

Recommended Posts

It's one of the most requested features, so this is just to let you know that we're aware of the problem. In the current version of the game, if you delete a warehouse, you lose all of its contents. A typical solution would be to add a button for emptying storages / moving all resources to other warehouses before they are demolished.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This website uses cookies for the purposes of: collecting information about the website use, saving settings and personalizing the User interface. You may change your cookie settings at any time. Read more in our Privacy Policy and Cookies